67 comments on “Making a speech of “Water Conservation”

  1. Pingback: “The Problem of Globesity in the 21st Century” | phallyngoeum

  2. Hey….!!!!! can u plzzz help me? actually I have to give a speech on water conservation for 1 minute in my classroom…..so I don’t know what to speak…..I hope u will help me…!!!!

  3. It’s really nice and amazing. U’r the best Ngoeum Phally. Thz for helping us……………………………………:)

    • I am very please to know that this speech can offer you some help. Thank you for your compliment. :)

  4. thank u NGOEUM PHALLY ,this has worked for me in my debate competitions,,,,,,,,very very thanks again,,,,

  5. this is really an awesome speech……………it helped me a lot…………………… my teacher was very much impress with this speech………………… thank you phally ….””” thank you very much

Leave a Reply

